MAL

Members-At-Large
Athabasca University
Sherri Melrose



e-mail: sherrim@athabascau.ca
Aurora College
Kerry Lynn Durnford
Aurora College
Yellowknife , NT X1A 3S6
867-446-1966

e-mail: kdurnford@auroracollege.nt.ca
Brandon University
Kathryn Chachula



e-mail: chachulak@brandonu.ca
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Selma Kerr-Wilson



e-mail: selma_kerr-wilson@bcit.ca
Camosun College
Dwayne Pettyjohn
Victoria , BC V8P 5J2
250-370-3277

e-mail: pettyjohnd@camosun.bc.ca
Douglas College
Susan Hammond



e-mail: hammonds@douglascollege.ca
Grande Prairie Regional College (GPRC)
Karen Oostra
Grande Prairie , AB T8V1P4
7805125896

e-mail: koostra@gprc.ab.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Balbir Gurm
Surrey , BC V3W2M8
6045992267

e-mail: balbir.gurm@kpu.ca
Langara College
Mary Peters
North Vancouver , BC V7L 2E3
604-818-0568

e-mail: mpeters@langara.ca
North Island College
Rachel Goodliffe
Campbell River , BC V9W 0A3
250 204 0900

e-mail: rachel.goodliffe@nic.bc.ca
Red Deer College
Kala Streibel



e-mail: kala.streibel@rdc.ab.ca
Red River College
Joanna Simmons-Swinden
Winnipeg , MB R3R2Y6
2047945853

e-mail: jswinden@rrc.ca
Selkirk College
Nicole Brown
Nelson , BC V1L 5E9
2505510381

e-mail: nbrown@selkirk.ca
Trinity Western University
Landa Terblanche



e-mail: landa.terblanche@twu.ca
University of Alberta

VJ Gibbins
University of Alberta Faculty of Nursing
4-317 Edmonton Clinic Health Academy (ECHA) Nursing
11405 87 Ave
Edmonton , AB T6G 1C9
780-492-2041
780-492-2551
e-mail: vjgibbins@ualberta.ca
University of British Columbia
Kathy OFlynn-Magee
Vancouver , BC V6K1Z4
604-822-7472

e-mail: kathy.oflynnmagee@nursing.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia Okanagan
Bonny Taylor
Kelowna , BC V4V 1L3
250-807-9973

e-mail: bonny.taylor@ubc.ca
University of Calgary
Sylvia Loewen



e-mail: sloewen@ucalgary.ca
University of Fraser Valley
Corina Rochon
University of the Fraser Valley
Abbotsford , BC V3G 1K3
604-864-1351

e-mail: corina.rochon@gmail.com
University of Lethbridge
Monique Sedgwick



e-mail: monique.sedgwick@uleth.ca
University of Manitoba
Sufia Turner
Winnipeg , MB R3y1p2
2048907065

e-mail: sufia.turner@umanitoba.ca
University of Northern British Columbia
Ngoc Huynh
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George , BC


e-mail: ngoc.huynh@unbc.ca
University of Regina
Patricia Christie
Regina , SK S4V 2W1
306-337-2654

e-mail: patricia.christie@uregina.ca
University of Victoria
Leslie (Kim) Daly
Victoria , BC V9A 2k8
2508571809

e-mail: kimdaly@uvic.ca
Vancouver Island University
Leslie Sundby



e-mail: leslie.sundby@viu.ca