Institution Member-At-Large Email
Athabasca University Sherri Melrose [email protected]
Aurora College Kerry Lynn Durnford [email protected]
Brandon University Kathryn Chachula [email protected] 
British Columbia Institute of Technology Selma Kerr-Wilson [email protected]
Camosun College Dwayne Pettyjohn [email protected] 
Douglas College Susan Hammond [email protected]
Grande Prairie Regional College (GPRC) Karen Oostra [email protected] 
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Balbir Gurm [email protected]
Langara College Mary Peters [email protected]
Lethbridge College Liz Cernigoy  [email protected]
MacEwan University Elizabeth White-MacDonald [email protected]
Medicine Hat College Tanis Robinson  [email protected]
Mount Royal University Robert Catena [email protected]
North Island College Rachel Goodliffe [email protected]
Red Deer College Kala Streibel [email protected]
Red River College Joanna Simmons-Swinden [email protected]
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Christa MacLean [email protected]
Selkirk College Nicole Brown [email protected]
Thompson Rivers University Krista Lussier  [email protected] 
Trinity Western University Landa Terblanche [email protected]
University College of the North Bijou Howatt [email protected]
University of Alberta VJ Gibbins [email protected]
University of British Columbia Kathy O'Flynn-Magee [email protected]
University of British Columbia Okanagan Bonny Taylor [email protected]
University of Calgary Sylvia Loewen [email protected]
University of Fraser Valley Corina Rochon [email protected]
University of Lethbridge Monique Sedgwick [email protected]
University of Manitoba Sufia Turner [email protected] 
University of Northern British Columbia Ngoc Huynh [email protected]
University of Northern British Columbia Shannon Freeman [email protected]
University of Regina Patricia Christie [email protected]
University of Saskatchewan Noelle Rohatinsky [email protected] 
University of Victoria Kim Daly [email protected]
Vancouver Community College Shirley Pidwysocki Clarke  [email protected]
Vancouver Island University Leslie Sundby [email protected]