Executive Committee

President

Sandra Davidson

University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB
e-mail: sjdavids@ualberta.ca

Secretary & Treasurer

VJ Gibbins

University of Alberta Faculty of Nursing
4-317 Edmonton Clinic Health Academy (ECHA) Nursing
11405 87 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6G 1C9
Phone: 780-492-2041
Fax: 780-492-2551
e-mail: vjgibbins@ualberta.ca

Vice-President (President-Elect)

Ngoc Huynh

University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George, BC
e-mail: ngoc.huynh@unbc.ca

Past President

Nicole Harder

University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
e-mail: Nicole.Harder@umanitoba.ca

Executive Committee Member

Nicole Brown

Selkirk College
Castlegar, BC
e-mail: nbrown@selkirk.ca

Executive Committee Member

Kerry Lynn Durnford

Aurora College
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3S6
Phone: 867-446-1966
e-mail: kdurnford@auroracollege.nt.ca

Executive Committee Member

Christa MacLean

Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Phone: 306-775-7633
e-mail: christa.maclean@saskpolytech.ca

Executive Committee Member

Noelle Rohatinsky

University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK
e-mail: noelle.rohatinsky@usask.ca