Governance

Executive Committee

Dr. Sherri Melrose
PRESIDENT
Dr. Sherri Melrose
Athabasca University
Athabasca, AB
sherrim@athabascau.ca
Dr. Kim Daly
VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Kim Daly
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC
kimdaly@uvic.ca
Dawn Mercer Riselli
Dawn Mercer Riselli
Secretary-Treasurer
Athabasca University
Athabasca, AB
driselli@athabascau.ca
Ngoc Huynh
PAST PRESIDENT
Ngoc Huynh
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George, BC
ngoc.huynh@unbc.ca

Executive Committee Members

North-West Territories

Kerry Lynn Durnford
Aurora College
Yellowknife, NT
kdurnford@auroracollege.nt.ca

Manitoba

Bijou Howatt
University College of the North
The Pas, MB
bhowatt@ucn.ca

Sufia Turner
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
Sufia.Turner@umanitoba.ca

Saskatchewan

Christa MacLean
The Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology
Saskatoon, SK
christa.maclean@saskpolytech.ca

Cheryl Cummings
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK
cheryl.cummings@usask.ca

Alberta

Robert Catena
Mount Royal University
Calgary, AB
rcatena@mtroyal.ca

Elizabeth White McDonald
MacEwan University
Edmonton, AB
whitemacdonalde@macewan.ca

British Columbia

Manu Gill
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Burnaby, BC
Manu_Gill@bcit.ca

Tess Wonsiak
Camosun College
Victoria, BC
WonsiakT@camosun.bc.ca